关于 Picarro

Picarro 是一家领先的温室气体(GHG)浓度、痕量气体和稳定同位素的测量解决方案提供商;解决方案可用于许多科学应用中,以及能源和公共事业市场:

光腔衰荡光谱

我们的专利技术光腔衰荡光谱法(CRDS)是所有 Picarro 仪器和解决方案的核心,可以检测 ppb 级别或更低浓度的目标分子。

科学仪器

我们的 Picarro 气体分析仪和系统组合使世界各地的科学家能够测量我们呼吸的空气、饮用的水和我们种植的土壤中的温室气体、痕量气体和稳定同位素。Picarro 超精密且易于使用的仪器遍布全球,可在各种现场条件下提供无与伦比的性能。

公共事业泄漏检测解决方案

Picarro Surveyor 是业内唯一的泄漏检测解决方案供应商,可以在作业车辆上以行驶速度下检查干线和设施,确定可能的泄漏位置,以及无泄漏区域。其稳定的用户界面提供了检查覆盖区域的实时视图和疑似泄漏点的标识,从而生成数据驱动的审计跟踪。可以快速识别危险泄漏,同时几乎消除误报。泄漏源可在几分钟内被识别出是生物甲烷或天然气。

工业解决方案

Picarro 的工业解决方案包括用于公共事业公司的移动泄漏检测技术,以及用于半导体制造和制药行业中隔离器的痕量气体分析。

About Picarro

Picarro is a leading provider of solutions to measure greenhouse gas (GHG) concentrations, trace gases and stable isotopes across many scientific applications, along with the energy and utilities markets. 

Cavity Ring-Down Spectroscopy

Our patented Cavity Ring-Down Spectroscopy (CRDS) is at the heart of all Picarro instruments and solutions, enabling the detection of target molecules at part per billion, or better, resolution. 

Scientific Instruments

Our portfolio of Picarro gas analyzers and systems enables scientists around the world to measure GHGs, trace gases and stable isotopes found in the air we breathe, water we drink and land we harvest.  The ultra-precise and easy-to-use instruments are deployed across the globe offering unmatched performance in a variety of field conditions. 

Energy Solutions

Picarro is the industry leader in analytics-driven leak detection and methane emissions quantification solutions, enabling our energy customers to increase capital efficiency while simultaneously improving the safety of their infrastructure.

Industrial Solutions

Picarro’s industrial solutions range from mobile leak detection technology for utilities companies to trace gas analysis for semiconductor fabrication and pharmaceuticals isolators.